Hey all you readers of my blog!! I first wanted to apologize for not posting something for SO LONG!! Student teaching has taken up so much of my time and when I do have some extra time, I usually want to spend it with friends or Tim.

While I really want to keep blogging, I know that if I did the posts would be rushed, sloppy and done without as much care as they should be. I don’t want this blog to turn ugly!!! So, I’ve made a very important decision…

I’m going to take a break from blogging.

Now that doesn’t mean I’m quitting!! I’m just going to finish my Student Teaching and focus all my energy there, and then come back for the summer!!! And oh man am I going to have some amazing things to post for the summer…

Races

Eating Raw

More yoga

Cooking experiments

Smoothies galoore!!!!

And fun in the sun!!!!

So I’ll let you all know when I’m going to be back (probably through Facebook). So don’t completely forget about me yet!!!

I’ll see you in the SUNSHINE 🙂

JESUS LOVES YOU!

