HE IS RISEN!!! (He is Risen indeed!!)

I hope you all had a fabulous Easter weekend! I spent the day with Tim’s family in Tacoma, and it’s always nothing but pure relaxation at his house. It was kinda a teaser because we had to leave so soon 😦

Anyway, God is goood and He loves you so very much!!!

I wanted to let you all know that I’m sorry for not posting this past week. I’m adjusting to student teaching, but I hope to post a couple times this week. I’m so honored that anyone would read this blog, that I really really want to stay consistent with this!

Couple updates…

1) My foot/ankle has not healed completely yet. Whenever I think it’s better, I try running or something that involves more pressure on my foot, and it starts to hurt again. Please pray for my foot! I’m wondering if the 1/2 marathon this weekend is the best thing for me, which makes me really sad considering all the training I’ve done…

2) I LOVE teaching!!!

3) I’m still drinking those Green Monsters!

4) I really need to go grocery shopping tomorrow!!

Well, I hope you all have a blessed week!

Love, Becca

Julia and I at Christmas 🙂 This is Tim’s little sister (and my sister!!!) I love having a bigger family when you married!!!

I love you, Julia! I miss you already!

