Hey everyone!

Just letting you know that I can’t blog much tonight–friends are coming over and Tim and I are making fish, sweet potato fries, and a stir fry of carrots and brocolli!  Yummy.

Adding rosemary to sweet potato fries is perfect!  Bake in the oven with some olive oil, salt, pepper, and rosemary @ 350 degrees for about 15 minutes.  Mix them around 1/2 way through 🙂 

Also, thank you for your encouraging comments yesterday about my “Fat Blog”…still working through it today.

This post is titled “balancing” because I’m now beginning my student teaching, which is a full time gig, so I’m going to try and BALANCE my life while blogging.  The response that I’ve gotten from people about this blog has been a message from God that I should continue this.  So I am 🙂  Keep checking every day.  You never know what you might get!

No work out today, but I did a super hard weight workout in the gym yesterday, so I’m pretty sore 🙂 

I LOVE YOU ALL!!! 

